Anthropology - Columbus State University Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

Department of Earth
and Space Sciences


Minor in Anthropology at CSU

18 semester hours that must include:

  • Cultural Anthropology;
  • Two courses selected from ANTH 1107, 1145, or 2136;
  • Nine credit hours of upper-division ANTH courses.

View Minor Requirements